These respected members of the community have endorsed Catherine:

Xan Augerot โ€“ Benton County Commissioner 

Pat Malone – Benton County Commissioner

Nancy Wyse – Benton County Commissioner, Chair

Dale Collins – Past Mayor, City of Philomath

Biff Traber – Mayor, City of Corvallis

Gabe Shepherd – Councilor, City of Corvallis

George Grosch โ€“ Corvallis City Councilor (2000-2008)

Mark Knutson – Retired Philomath Teacher, Coach, Business Owner

Translate ยป
Skip to content